Baptiste Herbin & Richard Mannetti
Jazz
Friday 06 October 2023 - 8:45pm

Baptiste Herbin & Richard Mannetti

Giacomo Smith & The Hot Five
Jazz
Friday 13 October 2023 - 8:45pm

Giacomo Smith & The Hot Five

Jean Toussaint Quartet
Jazz
Friday 27 October 2023 - 8:45pm

Jean Toussaint Quartet

Mozes Rosenberg & Giacomo Smith
Jazz
Friday 10 November 2023 - 8:45pm

Mozes Rosenberg & Giacomo Smith

Dany Noel, Ivan Bridòn & Jorge Perez
Jazz
Saturday 11 November 2023 - 8:45pm

Dany Noel, Ivan Bridòn & Jorge Perez

Stéphane Belmondo & Dmitry Baevsky
Jazz
Thursday 16 November 2023 - 8:45pm

Stéphane Belmondo & Dmitry Baevsky

Femi Temowo
Jazz
Friday 17 November 2023 - 8:45pm

Femi Temowo

Ian Shaw -
Jazz
Friday 24 November 2023 - 8:45pm

Ian Shaw - "When Bowie Met Joni"

Francesca Tandoi Trio - UK Premier
Jazz
Friday 15 December 2023 - 8:45pm

Francesca Tandoi Trio - UK Premier

Previously On

Gareth Lockrane Quintet
Jazz
Friday 29 September 2023 - 8:45pm

Gareth Lockrane Quintet