What's On

View by Dates

Previously On

Claire Martin: In Concert
Jazz
Friday 23 February - 7:30pm

Claire Martin: In Concert Jazz & Dinner

Stephen Webster x John Cooper Clarke
Cultural Collaboration
Wednesday 14 February - 7:00pm

Stephen Webster x John Cooper Clarke Poetry performance

Paul Booth Quartet
Jazz
Friday 09 February - 7:30pm

Paul Booth Quartet Jazz & Dinner

Nucleo’s Celebration Performance
Community Performance
Tuesday 06 February - 7:00pm

Nucleo’s Celebration Performance Musical Education Charity

Nicola Emmanuelle
Jazz
Friday 02 February - 7:30pm

Nicola Emmanuelle Jazz & Dinner

Leo Richardson Quartet
Jazz
Friday 26 January - 7:30pm

Leo Richardson Quartet Jazz & Dinner

Spider Sisters
Patrons
Thursday 25 January - 9:30pm to late

Spider Sisters Live DJ in Lamyland

Fabien Mary Quintet
Jazz
Friday 19 January - 7:30pm

Fabien Mary Quintet Jazz & Dinner

Brandon Allen
Jazz
Friday 12 January - 7:30pm

Brandon Allen Jazz & Dinner

ABEL
Patrons
Thursday 21 December - 9:30pm to late

ABEL Live DJ in Lamyland

H For Spirit
Patrons
Thursday 30 November - 9:30pm to late

H For Spirit Live DJ in Lamyland

Marfa Stance X Erin O'Conner Screening
Patrons
Tuesday 28 November - 6:00pm

Marfa Stance X Erin O'Conner Screening

Mr & Mrs Wedderburn
Patrons
Thursday 23 November - 9:30pm to late

Mr & Mrs Wedderburn

Femi Temowo
Jazz
Friday 17 November - 7:30pm

Femi Temowo Jazz & Dinner

Jean Toussaint Quartet
Jazz
Friday 27 October - 7:30pm

Jean Toussaint Quartet Jazz & Dinner

Corinne Bailey Rae presents Black Rainbows
Live Music
Wed 25 October, Thu 31 October & Sat 28 October

Corinne Bailey Rae presents Black Rainbows

'Future Self' by Random International & Wayne McGregor
Theatre & Dance
Thu 12 October, Fri 18 October & Sat 14 October

'Future Self' by Random International & Wayne McGregor

Art Week Party
Patrons
Tuesday 10 October - 6:00pm

Art Week Party

Gareth Lockrane Quintet
Jazz
Friday 29 September - 8:45pm

Gareth Lockrane Quintet Jazz & Dinner

Andrew Ashong
Live Music
Wednesday 27 September - 10:15pm

Andrew Ashong

INVINCIBLE ÉTÉ
Screening
Wednesday 20 September - 7:15pm

INVINCIBLE ÉTÉ

ORACLE SISTERS
Live Music
Tuesday 11 July - 8:00pm

ORACLE SISTERS

BUFFALO: Future Generation by Jamie Morgan
Cultural Collaboration
Thursday 29 June - Saturday 15 July

BUFFALO: Future Generation by Jamie Morgan

NUCLEAR CHILDREN by Ezra England - Premiere
Theatre & Dance
Wed 14 June & Thu 15 June

NUCLEAR CHILDREN by Ezra England - Premiere